About FPSB India
FPSB India Vision
Board of Directors
 FPSB India’s Board of Directors
 FPCIL’s Board of Directors
Charter/Industry Members
International Affiliation
Careers with FPSB India
‘FPSB India’s Board of Directors’ on FPSB India.
Sr. No Name Designation Job Title & Organization
#1 Justice (Retd.) Shri B. N. Srikrishna Chairman Former Judge,
Supreme Court of India
*2 Mr. Ranjeet S. Mudholkar, CFPCM Vice Chairman &
Chief Executive Officer
Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer,
FPSB India
3 Ms. Anuradha Rao Director Managing Director & CEO,
SBI Funds Management Pvt. Ltd.
4 Mr. Arun Thukral, CFPCM Director Managing Director & CEO,
Axis Securities Ltd.
5 Mr. C. Jayaram, CFPCM Director Director,
Kotak Mahindra Bank
6 Mr. Cyril Shroff Director Managing Partner,
Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas
7 Ms. Monika Halan, CFPCM Director Editor-Mint Money,
HT Media Ltd.
8 Mr. N. Sivaraman Director Former President & Whole Time Director,
L&T Finance Holdings Ltd.
9 Mr. Suresh Mahalingam Director Member-Group Management Centre,
Wadhawan Global Capital Pvt. Ltd.


#: The Nomination Committee unanimously confirmed three (3) term(s) (maximum as per the Articles of Associations of the Company) for Justice Srikrishna i.e. w.e.f. from 2014 till 2019.

*: The term and tenure is not applicable- Redesignated as the Vice Chairman and CEO in 2011

Financial Consumers
Financial Professionals
Financial Institutions
Financial Planning
© Copyright 2008 Financial Planning Standards Board India . All rights reserved. SiteMap | Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy  | Disclaimer