About FPSB India
FPSB India Vision
Board of Directors
 FPSB India’s Board of Directors
 FPCIL’s Board of Directors
Charter/Industry Members
International Affiliation
Careers with FPSB India
Email to Friend Print this Page
S.No Name Designation Designation & Company
01 Justice (Retd.) Shri B.N.Srikrishna Chairman Former Judge,
Supreme Court of India
02 Mr. Ranjeet S Mudholkar, CFPCM Vice Chairman &
Chief Executive Officer
Vice Chairman &
Chief Executive Officer,
FPSB India
03 Mr. Cyril Shroff Director Managing Partner, Amarchand & Mangaldas &
Suresh A Shroff & Co.
04 Mr. Dinesh Khara Director Managing Director & CEO,
SBI Fund Management Private Ltd.
05 Ms. Monika Halan, CFPCM Director Editor-Mint Money,
HT Media Ltd.
06 Mr. N Sivaraman Director President & Whole Time Director,
L&T Finance Holdings Ltd.
07 Mr. Pankaj Mathpal,CFPCM Director MD & CEO,
Optima Money Managers Pvt. Ltd.
08 Mr. Shachindra Nath Director Group Chief Executive officer,
Religare Enterprises Ltd.
09 Mr. Suresh Mahalingam Director Wadhawan Global Capital Pvt Ltd,
Hold Company of Dewan Housing
Finance Corporation Ltd.
10 Mr. P. Vijaya Bhaskar Director Executive Director,
Reserve Bank of India

Financial Consumers
Financial Professionals
Financial Institutions
Financial Planning
© Copyright 2008 Financial Planning Standards Board India . All rights reserved. SiteMap | Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy  | Disclaimer